Starting Lamictal

Jes34

Hello everyone!

Im new here!

Sorry if my English is a bit hard but I come from Sweden and I will try to do my best for you to understand.

I took about 8 years ago an LSD that I thought it was but found out later that it was (RC) I experienced a traumatic trip and it was hell as I sat in bed and just shook and was even left by my friends before that and my mom had to pick me up. I did not experience the trip itself but I only experienced anxiety and panic, I felt after a few days that it felt strange but thought nothing more about it and it moved on the walls and under my feet but also I saw faces in cars for 1 year after but I ignored it and it disappeared and after these days and months everything floated on I started studying and lived my life again, so I stopped all drugs. I then started with Mirtazapine + Fluoxetine and I could not combine them without getting DPDR and I only took Mirtazapine and it worked for a while but then I wanted to try something else .. I then started on SSRI (Sertraline) and I lived my life completely I got married, had children and got houses. Now 8 years (2012) after I lay one night and held my wife when we watched movies everything was very good, then I start thinking about this evening and it was like a shock in the brain everything started to move it was like that it was a lack of oxygen as an electric shock and I panicked, I started to think what is this .. it calmed down after a while and I thought it was Sertraline and I then stopped using these .. then found out after that was a flashback. The next day I notice that it is still there and things are still moving on the walls I think I have experienced it before and I can get rid of it again after this I started to see faces in things again (paintings etc.) then I started to experience that I live on the 7th floor but it feels like I live on the 3rd floor it feels so close to me and everything with distance. I also got to experience a dreamy way as if