2 realities? (urgent, already in Symptoms)

sinergy

Hi, im new to this, so, bear with me with any mistakes

So, in April, i tried LSD at a friends house, 340ug, too much for my first time and had a blackout, on saturday night i took 40ug, smoked a lot of weed, and was feeling like i was back in my first trip, as in, i felt like i was at my friends house, and because of the blackout, i was tripping out and they had to call the police, or a neighbor heard me being loud, and now it feels like everything i hear or do is actually happening out there, at my friend house, with police, and my family screaming and crying. Everything i hear sounds familiar, like ive already heard it. Even now as i type this, the TV in the living room sounds like my mom, dad, and police, i dont know what to do, i dont think ive heard of HPPD symptoms like this. What do i do? help please

You blacked out while on LSD?  Are you sure it was LSD?  Well, no matter, just curious.

Strange things can happen for a while after dosing.  That's a pretty healthy dose and after an experience like that mental anomolies aren't that unusual.  

Advice?  Stay clean.  Don't take any hallucinogenic drugs and stop consuming cannabis.  For some, weed can be unpredictable for a while after taking hallucinogens.  After a few months you may find that you're levelling out.  Don't jump to the conclusion that you have hppd.  Don't panic and please don't do anything rash.

Understand, I'm not a doctor and I'm not an expert in hppd.   If you feel like you really need help contact a trained medical professional.

Take care, and take care of yourself.

Yeah, don't take anything for now, especially LSD.

Sounds more like PTSD flashbacks imo, but I'd just let your brain figure things out for a while. HPPD symptoms are for the most part visual.