After 14 yrs Hppd What Has Worked For Me Meds and :

Hi Guys,

I have had Hppd for 14 yrs now and it has been hard I have had better times and very low times, I got this condition from one trip of lsd and also prior to that was one mainlined mdma and some not so magic mushrooms! ,

first let me say I am a no bs type of guy and whilst the following list is my opinion I do not experience placebo something either works for me or doesn't feel free to disagree, I have been around a long time so I hope you who are new or old are able to benefit from my wisdom in some areas ok so first off I will tell you of the things that have helped and he things you should stay away from in my humble opinion that said I am not a doctor and I suggest you find an understanding nuerologist to assist you if you can afford it this will be lengthy but a good general guide as I have explored most pharmasutical and herbal supplaments and these are my findings:

The helpful :

Clonazepame: This has been a helpful drug for me initially and at high doses it has taken most of my syptoms away temporarily but the side effects of long term use and withdrawl make me wish I never started this medication in the first place, clonazepame after 4yrs of taking it initially created in me severe memory loss so much so I cannot sometimes remember what I did the day before or conversations I have had with people, it also depleats vitamin d which in turn has an effect apon your bones it also as a depressant tends to make one feel quite depressed and low mood so the pros and many cons must be wayed up I advise if you can do without it do so and you may be one of those lucky ones who goes into remission.

valium.Xanax,nitrazepame,midazolam,temazepame all do nothing for viduals or dp/dr and tolerance build up quickly