Grateful to know that I am not living in a dream world anymore thanks to this site

danimals21

My names Daniel I have been using Psychedelics for the past 10 years. First off let me start out by saying that I am diagnosed as bi polar although I think I just have more anxiety and depression as I was coming off coke when I was diagnosed as bi polar. Since one of my first LSD trips I had some of my first hppd symptoms however they were pretty slight. It just started as some visual snow however it was never that bad. Over the years I started experimenting with research chemicals and needless to say it has drastically increased my hppd. These drugs include 25i 2ci 25c and so on and so forth. I sadly have even injected 2ci before. I feel like most of my drug problems have come from me having hppd because I thought I was in a dream world. A year ago I ingested about a gram of MDMA (wasn't tested could have been anything) and later on that day ingested an unknown substance somebody gave me. I was driving to work when I started tripping and it was very scary and unpleasant because it was unexpected. I made it home luckily and I had the most terrifying trip of my life I seriously thought that I had died. After this experience I ended up in a psych hospital and shortly after I went to rehab. This was the high point of my hppd symptoms now I constinatly see visual snow 24/7 however night time seems to amplify the effects drastically. I have delays on everything when people walk by me I see a color blur of their after image, when people sit in front of a white wall I see an aura around their body almost as if they were glowing, if I look at a picture frame or a TV for example and more my eyes away I see the outline of the object where ever I put my eyes and so on and so forth. Anyways I'm trying to get clean again I have 3 days so far.. I have had 2 years before and still had symptoms so I have been skeptical about trying again. However I might as well just do it I barely even